233 Lorne Street East , Swift Current, SK S9H 1V3 | Tel: (306) 773-8355
Home  | About  | Contact

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Rem Wagner Sat December 06, 2014
Henry Gossen Mon December 01, 2014
Phyllis Nyen Fri November 21, 2014
John Rempel Wed November 19, 2014
Rudolf Schultz Tue November 18, 2014
Alta Legros Mon November 17, 2014
Rev. John C. Siemens Tue November 11, 2014
Tristan Trono Fri November 07, 2014
Paulina Bakus Tue November 04, 2014
Mary Gerbrandt Wed October 29, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Swift Current Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |